FREE DELIVERY ABOVE ₹399
+91-7742473777

Author - Jenny Colgan, Phillipa Ashley, Karen Swan, Trisha Ashley
Publisher -Sphere 
Edition2016
Binding - Paperback
Language - English
Pages -
ConditionUsed (Good Condition)

Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery - Polly Waterford loves running the Little Beach Street Bakery. She's at her happiest when she's creating delicious treats and the festive season always inspires her to bake and knead something extra special for the village residents. In fact, the only thing she loves more than her bakery is curling up with her gorgeous boyfriend, Huckle. She's determined that this Christmas is going to be their best one yet, but life doesn't always work out as planned...

Christmas on the Little Cornish isles - Christmas has arrived on the Cornish Isles of Scilly, bringing mistletoe, surprises and more than a sprinkle of romance . . . Fans of Poldark and Carole Matthews will love this brand-new festive read from the author of the bestselling Cornish Café series.

The Christmas Secret - They say that behind every great man, there’s a great woman, and behind London’s most powerful leaders, there stands only one—Alex Hyde, business coach par excellence. She’s the woman they turn to for advice and strategy when the pressure gets too much. So when Alex gets a call offering an unbelievable sum to discreetly manage a family member on the board of an esteemed Scottish whisky company, it’s business as usual.

A Christmas Cracker - Get into the festive spirit with this heart-warming, funny and simply gorgeous Christmas read. The eagerly awaited new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.


This Christmas is about to go off with a bang!

 

More from this collection