Publisher - Orion Books
Edition - 1988
Binding - Paperback
Language - English
Pages -2485
Condition - Used (Good Condition)

This superb paperback series makes an excellent introduction to Shakespeare for younger readers. The tales have been retold using accessible language and Tony Ross' engaging black and white illustrations brings each of the eight plays to life for a whole new audience. TITLES IN THIS SET: Antony and Cleopatra, Twelfth Night, Romeo and Juliet, Henry V, Hamlet, A Midsummer Night's Dream, Macbeth & The Tempest.

More from this collection