Author - Wilbur Smith 
Publisher - Thomas Dunne Books

Edition - 2013 
Binding - Paperback 
Language - English
Pages - 1350
ConditionUsed (Good Condition)

When The Lion Feeds - Something always dies when the lion feeds and yet there is meat for those that follow him.' The lion is Sean, hero of this tremendous drama of the men who took possession of South Africa in the last quarter of the nineteenth century.

The Sound Of Thunder - De Courtney Trilogie bevat de boeken Het goud van Natal, Vlammend veld, heftig hart en Jakhalzen van het paradijs.

Het verhaal van Sean Courtney dat wordt verteld in deze drie romans, is even groots, moedig en stormachtig als de geschiedenis van Afrika zelf.

Assegai - Wilbur Smith has won acclaim worldwide as the master of the historical novel. Now, in "Assegai" he takes readers on an unforgettable African adventure set against the gathering clouds of war.

More from this collection