Before I Was Yours

byVirginia Macgregor

(Rating By Good Reads)  

Earn Popcoins

Rs. 2,396 1196 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 bussiness days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

How far would you go for a child who isn't yours? Why do readers LOVE Virginia Macgregor? 'I defy you not to fall in love' Clare Mackintosh 'Will delight you but break your heart several times over' Sun 'I couldn't put this insightful, compelling novel down' Woman & Home 'Might restore your faith in human nature' Bella Perfect for fans of Dorothy Koomson, Lisa Wingate and Julie Cohen. You Found Me by Virginia Macgregor is OUT NOW ******************************************** Sam and Rosie Keep have always wanted children, but adoption has become their only option; they'll do anything to have a child to love. Seven-year-old Jonah is far away from home, and the man who's meant to be taking care of him has disappeared. When Sam and Rosie meet Jonah they know they've found the child they've dreamed of. But when the unthinkable happens and life changes for all three members of the Keep family, suddenly Sam and Rosie must answer an impossible question: how far are they willing to go for a child who isn't really theirs? MORE PRAISE FOR VIRGINIA MACGREGOR... 'Deeply satisfying' Sarra Manning, Red 'Sharp, funny and hugely moving . . . a must read' Fabulous 'Warm, wise and insightful' Good Housekeeping 'Beautifully written and thought-provoking, this is a brilliant read' Sun 'This wonderful story will tear at your heart.' My Weekly 'Brilliant!' Heat 'A poignant and very clever read' Company 'A truly heart-warming story of family, love and loyalty' Daily Express 'An astonishingly brilliant novel' Australian Women's Weekly 'A touching look at the meaning of motherhood' Good Housekeeping 'A challenging and moving story about the power of love' Image 'Absolutely delightful . . . Everyone should read this book!' Novelicious 'Written with plenty of heart' Sunday Mirror 'An emotional and powerful family drama' Heat 'So engaging and powerful' Press Association 'Layered and lyrical' Irish Independent

Author - Virginia Macgregor

Publisher - Little, Brown Book Group Limited

Edition - 2018-04-03

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 448

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9780751565225

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.