1Author- Jeffrey Archer 
Publisher - St. Martin's Press
Edition - 2011 
Binding - Paperback
Language - English
Pages - 1895
Condition - Used (Good Condition)

Only Time Will Tell - The epic tale of Harry Clifton’s life begins in 1920, with the words “I was told that my father was killed in the war.” A dock worker in Bristol, Harry never knew his father, but he learns about life on the docks from his uncle, who expects Harry to join him at the shipyard once he’s left school. But then an unexpected gift wins him a scholarship to an exclusive boys’ school, and his life will never be the same again.
Paths of Glory   - Some people have dreams that are so outrageous that, if they were to achieve them, their place in history would be guaranteed. But what if one man had such a dream and, when he'd fulfilled it, there was no proof that he had achieved his ambition? 'Paths of Glory' is the story of such a man.

The Sins of the Father - New York, 1939. Tom Bradshaw is arrested for first degree murder. He stands accused of killing his brother. When Sefton Jelks, a top Manhattan lawyer, offers his services for nothing, penniless Tom has little choice but to accept his assurance of a lighter sentence. After Tom is tried, found guilty and sentenced, Jelks disappears, and the only way for him to prove his innocence would be to reveal his true identity - something that he has sworn never to do in order to protect the woman he loves.

Over My Dead Body - An unputdownable story of murder, revenge and betrayal from international number one bestseller Jeffrey Archer.

More from this collection