Mothers: The gripping and suspenseful new drama for fans of Big Little Lies

byCath Weeks

(Rating By Good Reads)  
Rs. 2,396 1196 save

Only 0 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 bussiness days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

For fans of Liane Moriarty and the award-winning TV series Big Little Lies, this is an emotional, gripping and suspenseful family drama of secrets, betrayal and intrigue... Would you let your daughter go? Steffie has always been proud of the decisions she's made as a mother - even when she battled with her husband's infidelity and resolved to raise their ten-year-old daughter, Jemima, alone. But when Jemima has the chance to leave home and train as a professional ballerina, Steffie finds herself faced with that most unbearable of parental decisions: should she keep her child safe, or give them the wings to fly? She knows what's right. And so does her husband. But when tragedy strikes, can Steffie ever forgive herself? Especially given the devastating secret she's kept hidden for so many years... Praise for Cath Weeks: 'It'll make you weep' Elle '[The writing] gnaws away at you, forcing you to question your own morals' Evening Standard 'Beautifully written and refreshingly unique' Peterborough Evening Telegraph

Author - Cath Weeks

Publisher - Piatkus

Edition - 2019-07-30

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 368

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9780349410661

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.