Nimitz Class (Admiral Arnold Morgan, #1)

byPatrick Robinson

(Rating By Good Reads)  
Rs. 1,996 660 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 business days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

I nternational bestseller and multi-million copy selling author Patrick Robinson is the master of the political action thriller and Nimitz Class is no exception. Perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler and Frederick Forsyth, it is a full-throttle ride to one hell of a dénouement... 'A stunner that irresistibly hurtles the reader to its exciting climax' -- Clive Cussler 'An absolutely marvellous thriller, one of the best things of its kind I have read in years'-- Jack Higgins 'An edge-of-your-seat terror ride. Patrick Robinson has tapped into our fear to create a spellbinding novel '-- Herald Express 'A ripping yarn... like a big-screen disaster movie in the making' -- Peterborough Evening Telegraph 'First class story by first class author. A MUST READ book' -- ***** Reader review 'Stunning storytelling, and absolute blinder of a scary scenario' -- ***** Reader review 'Probably the best book I have ever read. Well researched and written' -- ***** Reader review 'Awesome' -- ***** Reader review 'Could not put it down' -- ***** Reader review *********************************************************************************** WHEN REVENGE REAPS REVENGE... An unconquerable fortress, the US Nimitz-Class Aircraft Carrier Thomas Jefferson is the most powerful nuclear-powered warship in the world, stationed in the Arabian Sea to preserve both the peace and Western allied interests.But the unthinkable occurs when the billion-dollar ship is destroyed in what appears to be a nuclear accident -- it is the greatest peacetime disaster in US history .Whilst America mourns for the lives of the crew, Intelligence reports begin to suggest that the cause of the tragedy may be a rogue ex-Soviet submarine , and Admiral Arnold Morgan is called in to investigate.

Author - Patrick Robinson

Publisher - Arrow

Edition - 1997

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 444

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9780099225621

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)