Taking It All (Surrender Trilogy, #3)

byMaya Banks

(Rating By Good Reads)  
Rs. 1,996 1196 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 business days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner. Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational new trilogy? Chessy and Tate have been married for several years. In the beginning, their passionate relationship was everything she wanted. She offered her submission freely and Tate cherished her gift with a tenderness that made her feel safe and loved. But as Tate has become more immersed in his business, Chessy knows that something has to give or they stand to lose it all. Tate has always loved his wife. Sensing her unhappiness, he arranges for a night together that will reignite the fire that once burned like an inferno between them. But a business call at the wrong time threatens everything - Chessy's safety, his concentration, his wife's faith in him as her husband sworn to love and protect her. Determined to win her back Tate readies for the fight of his life to show her that nothing is more important than her love and that he'll give her all of himself and his heart in return. The exciting, steamy and emotional Surrender trilogy began with Giving In and Letting Go.

Author - Maya Banks

Publisher - Headline Eternal

Edition - 2014-11-20

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 320

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9781472221148

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)