The First Time Lauren Pailing Died

byAlyson Rudd

(Rating By Good Reads)  
Rs. 2,396 988 save

Only 0 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 business days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

‘STYLISH, ALLURING, UTTERLY GRIPPING’ Observer ‘LIKE NOTHING YOU HAVE EVER READ BEFORE’ Red Lauren Pailing is born in the sixties, and a child of the seventies. She is thirteen years old the first time she dies. Lauren Pailing is a teenager in the eighties, becomes a Londoner in the nineties. And each time she dies, new lives begin for the people who loved her – while Lauren enters a brand new life, too. But in each of Lauren’s lives, a man called Peter Stanning disappears. And, in each of her lives, Lauren sets out to find him. And so it is that every ending is also a beginning. And so it is that, with each new beginning, Peter Stanning inches closer to finally being found… Perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson and Maggie O’Farrell, The First Time Lauren Pailing Died is a book about loss, grief – and how, despite it not always feeling that way, every ending marks the start of something new. ___________ Readers love The First Time Lauren Pailing Died : ‘I’ve never read anything quite like this book’ ‘A stunning novel that has really stayed with me’ ‘Loved this book from the first to the last page’ ‘A very enjoyable, original and moving story’ ‘An unusual and interesting concept’ ‘Would recommend to anyone that liked The Time Traveler’s Wife ’

Author - Alyson Rudd

Publisher - HQ

Edition - 2019-11-28

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 384

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9780008278311

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)