The Pyramid: The Kurt Wallander Stories

byHenning Mankell

Rs. 1,996 796 save

Only 0 left in stock

ISBN: 9780099512974

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Used (Good Condition)

Gently Used

Used (Good Condition)


Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

orginal book


Free Bookmark

The Pyramid is a collection of five short stories plus an additional prologue (written especially for German fans) that gives readers more insight into the personal life of Kurt Wallander While it was written after the eighth novel, Firewall, the events depicted in The Pyramid take place well before Faceless Killers, making it first chronologically in the series. The first story takes place in 1979 while the final occurs in 1989. In the stories, the reader sees Wallander on his first case and also before he meets his future wife Mona. In reviews it is often noted that there is very little tension built up in the stories (except The Pyramid), usually attributed to the fact that they are so short

Author - Henning Mankell

Publisher - Vintage

Edition - 2009

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 496

Condition - Used (Good Condition)

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹999 for 10 Books

Shop Now

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |