Under the Italian Sun

bySue Moorcroft

(Rating By Good Reads)  
Rs. 1,996 636 save

Only 0 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 business days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

‘Oh my goodness this book is just gorgeous!!!!! I read it in an afternoon because I couldn’t put it down!!… I’m so excited for other people to read this magnificent book.’ NetGalley reviewer, A sun-baked terrace. The rustle of vines. And the clink of wine glasses as the first cork of the evening is popped… Welcome to Italy. A place that holds the answer to Zia-Lucia Costa Chalmers’ many questions. Not least, how she ended up with such a mouthful of a name. When revelations close to home turn Zia’s world upside down,she realises the time has come to search out the Italian family she’s never known. But as she looks for answers, she can’t help but notice Piero, the vineyard owner next door – a distraction who may prove difficult to ignore… This summer, join Zia as she sets out to uncover her past. But can she find the future she’s always dreamed of along the way? The perfect summer read for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews. Readers love Under The Italian Sun! ‘I was awake until 3.15am reading… Sizzling and heartwarming. I loved it.’ NetGalley reviewer, ‘HOLY COW! If you want a one-way ticket to Italy without ever leaving your couch, then this is the book for you… I could not get enough.’ NetGalley reviewer, ‘Absolute escapist joy… I felt completely transported to Italy.’ NetGalley reviewer, ‘Wonderful Italian escape!! Feel good brilliant read! Loved this book!!’ NetGalley reviewer, ‘Escapist perfection in a novel.’ NetGalley reviewer, ‘Fantastic staycation read, pure escapism.’ NetGalley reviewer, ‘A charming, heartwarming read. I loved it!’ NetGalley reviewer, ‘Climb into the pages and soak in the sunshine – this book is wonderful!’ Milly Johnson ‘Packed full of love, friendship, romance and sunshine… An addictive read.’ NetGalley reviewer, ‘Full of sunshine and secrets.’ Heidi Swain ‘Utterly captivating… A must read… I loved it.’ NetGalley reviewer, ‘Evocative, engaging and gloriously romantic.’ Cathy Bramley ‘I just could not put this story down… Bliss!’ NetGalley reviewer,

Author - Sue Moorcroft

Publisher - Avon

Edition - 2021-05-05

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 384

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9780008393021

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)