Adele Parks Bestseller Book Combo ( The State We're In, The Stranger In My Home, The Image of You, Love Lies )

byAdele Parks

(Rating By Good Reads)  

Earn Popcoins

Rs. 1,599 799 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 business days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

The State We're In

What are the odds that the stranger sitting next to you on a plane is destined to change your life? Especially when they appear to be your opposite in every way

The Stranger In My Home

Alison is lucky and she knows it. She has the life she always craved, including a happy home with Jeff and their brilliant, vivacious teenage daughter, Katherine - the absolute centre of Alison's world

The Image of You

The Image of You is the utterly gripping new novel from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 bestselling ebook The Stranger In My Home This compelling story of families, love, deception and secrets is perfect for fans of TV's Doctor Foster The Replacement Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Shari Lapena

Love Lies

Fern is staring 30 in the face and can't ignore the love lies any longer. Life with Adam was amazing once. She believes a romantic wedding should be the next step but Adam just won't propose. Then a chance meeting with Scottie Taylor - the UK's sexiest pop star - proves to be love at first sight for them both, so when he proposes in front of a sell-out crowd at Wembley Stadium, there's only one answer. Yes! Suddenly Fern is living the dream in LA and a wedding planner is arranging designer fittings. But isn't it all happening too fast? Why is she homesick for a rented flat in Clapham? How do you know whether love is telling the truth?

Author - Adele Parks

Publisher - Headline

Edition - 2013

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 1247

Condition - Gently Used

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.