Buchanan Untitled Book 1

byTracy Buchanan

(Rating By Good Reads)  
Rs. 499 165 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 business days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

How far would you go to find the truthSince Amber lost her child ten years ago, her sole focus has been keeping her small business afloat. Her life seems to be on hold, until the morning she finds a girl on the beach outside her gift shop. A girl who has no shoes, no name, and no idea where she came from.As a wildlife documentary maker,Gwyneths work has taken her all over the world. But when she has a terrible accident in the remote Scottish Highlands, she is saved by the McClusky family and taken into their home. However, there is more to this family than meets the eye, and a long-held secret is threatening to tear them apartAmber and Gwyneth are at the beginning of a journey that will change each of their lives forever in this twisting, emotional new novel, perfect for fans of Kerry Fishers THE SILENT WIFE and Amanda Prowses THE GIRL IN THE CORNER.Tracy Buchanan writes moving, gripping, heartbreakingly real family drama. Susan Lewis, Sunday Times bestselling author of ONE MINUTE LATERAn ambitious and deeply poignant story that will take you into another world. HeatBeautiful, heartbreaking, uplifting Really worth a read. Hello!My first book by Tracy Buchanan, it won't be my last Draws you in and leaves you eager to keep reading on Reader reviewFantastic little page turner an emotional roller coaster Reader reviewA story of love and heartbreak written beautifully Reader reviewIntriguing, gripping and I couldn't read fast enough As well as thoroughly enjoying the relatable characters I enjoyed the description of the different settings in Scotland and Iceland. They were magical, descriptions of frozen waterfalls, icy lakes I actually felt the biting cold as though I was actually there. Radio Tamworth Book ClubWonderful book. So many twists and turns. This book definitely kept me on the edge of my seat Reader review

Author - Tracy Buchanan

Publisher - Avon

Edition - 2019-09-05

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 400

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9780008264680

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)