Can You See Me?

byLibby Scott, Rebecca Westcott

(Rating By Good Reads)  

Earn Popcoins

Rs. 599 299 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 bussiness days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

With diary entries written by eleven-year-old Libby Scott, based on her own experiences of autism, this pioneering book, written in collaboration with esteemed author Rebecca Westcott, hasbeen widely praised for its realistic portrayal of autism. Tally is eleven years oldand she's justlike her friends. Well, sometimesshe is. If she tries really hardto be. Because there's something that makes Tally notthe same as her friends. Something she can't cover up, no matter howhard she tries: Tally is autistic. Tally's autism means there are things that botherher even though she wishesthey didn't. It means that some people misunderstand,her and feel frustratedby her. People think that because Tally's autistic, she doesn'trealise what they're thinking, but Tally sees and hears - and notices- all of it. And, honestly? That's not the easiest thing to live with. Perfect for fans of Wonderand The Goldfish Boy, this sucker punch to the heart is valuable reading for children and adults alike. Endearing, insightful and warmly uplifting, Can You SeeMe?is a story of autism, empathy and kindness that will touch readers of all ages.

Author - Libby Scott, Rebecca Westcott

Publisher - Scholastic

Edition - 2019-05

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 368

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9781407195674

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.