Close Your Eyes

byDarren O&apos, Sullivan

(Rating By Good Reads)  
Rs. 599 249 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 business days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

Close your eyes…and count to ten. He doesn’t know his name. He doesn’t know his secret. When Daniel woke up from a coma, he had no recollection of the life he lived before, the person he once was. Now, fourteen years later, he’s being forced to remember. A phone call in the middle of the night demands he return what he stole back when he was young – but Daniel has no idea what it could be, or who the person on the end of the line is. But one thing is terrifyingly clear: if he doesn’t find out what he took and return it before the week ends, his family will be murdered. Rachael doesn’t know why she and Thomas, her six-year-old son, have been taken. But she knows she needs to protect him. To save his innocence, she tells Thomas they are involved in a story, one that will have a happy ending – as long as he can close his eyes when she tells him to. Will Daniel discover what he cannot remember and save his family? Or will Rachael have to take drastic action to save their son? Perfect for fans of Holly Seddon, Gillian Flynn and BA Paris. From the best-selling author of Our Little Secret comes a new psychological thriller with a shocking twist.

Author - Darren O&apos, Sullivan

Publisher - HQ Digital

Edition - 2019-05-06

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 384

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9780008348236

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)