Dirty Little Secrets

byJo Spain

Rs. 499 279 save

Only 1 left in stock

ISBN: 9781787474338

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Used( Good Condition )

icon
Gently Used

Used( Good Condition )

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

orginal book

Bookmark

Free Bookmark

Death stalked the Vale In every corner, every whisper They just didn't know it yet Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good There's just one problem Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door

Author - Jo Spain

Publisher - Quercus Publishing

Edition - 2019

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 405

Condition - Used( Good Condition )

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹999 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |