Divas Las Vegas (LoveTravel, #1)

byBelinda Jones

(Rating By Good Reads)  
Rs. 499 199 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Use

Delivery within 6-8 business days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Use

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

This fast-paced, heart-warming and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestselling author Belinda Jones is perfect for fans of Jo Thomas, Lindsey Kelk, Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon. 'Great characters...hilariously written...buy it!' - New Woman 'Perfect summer fun!' - SUN 'Top holiday reading!' - Closer 'Great, hilarious book full of drama and humour.' -- ***** Reader review 'Laugh out loud moments, brilliant writing' -- ***** Reader review 'Read it, you will not be disappointed'--***** Reader review ************************************************** ALL DREAMS COME TRUE IN LAS VEGAS, DON'T THEY...? Jamie and Izzy , friends for ever, have a dream: a spangly double wedding in Las Vegas . And, at twenty-seven, they decide they've had enough crap boyfriends and they're ready for crap husbands: all they have to do is find them. So where better than Las Vegas itself, where the air is 70% oxygen and 30% confetti? But as they abandon their increasingly complicated lives in sleepy Devon for the eye-popping brilliance of Las Vegas, their groom-grabbing plan starts to look less than foolproof. And those niggling problems they thought they'd left behind - like Izzy's fiancé and the alarming reappearance of Jamie's first love - just won't go away...

Author - Belinda Jones

Publisher - Arrow

Edition - 2001

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 480

Condition - Gently Use

ISBN: 9780099414926

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.