One for Sorrow

byHelen Fields

(Rating By Good Reads)  

Earn Popcoins

Rs. 599 299 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 bussiness days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Orginal Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

'Omg! Wow! What a great book! Suspense, intrigue, action and a great who-done-it with a crazy twist!! I did not see that coming! What a story!' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'A breathtaking thriller with a devastating conclusion. I can't stop thinking about it.' - Bestselling author Susi Holliday One for sorrow, two for joy Edinburgh is gripped by the greatest terror it has ever known: a lone bomber is targeting victims across the city, and no one is safe. Three for a girl, four for a boy In their jobs, DCI Ava Turner and DI Luc Callanach deal with death every day. But when it becomes clear that every bomb is a trap designed to kill them too, the possibility of facing it themselves starts to feel all too real. Five for silver, six for gold With the body count rising daily and the bomber's methods becoming ever more horrifying, Ava and Luc must race to find out who is behind the attacks - or pay the ultimate price... Seven for a secret never to be told... With twists and turns you'll never see coming, prepare to be gripped by this devastatingly good thriller. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and MJ Arlidge. Readers are OBSESSED with One For Sorrow! 'Oh my goodness, what an absolute cracker. It has everything you want: the plot, the twists, the suspense, the characters, the setting....and that totally amazing ending which dealt me a punch to my abdomen.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Please just read this. I could not put it down' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'If only there were more than 5 stars. I could not turn the pages fast enough.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Absolutely bloody brilliant! A must-read.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'I absolutely loved this book. It can be read on its own, but do yourself a favour and read the entire series.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Absolutely BRILLIANT! Had me gripped from the very first page and I couldn't put the book down. I am DESPERATE for the next instalment!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Wow, this hits you in the feels from page one! If I could give it more than five stars, I would!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'A masterclass in thriller writing.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'A wild ride! It sucked me in immediately. My stomach was in knots, and I was up way too late because I could not stop reading. Unputdownable!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Author - Helen Fields

Publisher - HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Edition - 2022-03

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 400

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9780008379339

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.