Hideaway

bySheila O'Flanagan

(Rating By Good Reads)  

Earn Popcoins

Rs. 599 299 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 bussiness days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Orginal Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

'The sultry Spanish location is wonderfully escapist ... a captivating, sun-soaked read' Daily Express 'If you're seeking an escape of your own, this sunny, evocative story is the perfect place to hide away' S Magazine What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie? The No. 1 bestseller from Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and HER HUSBAND'S MISTAKE. Perfect for readers of Cecelia Ahern and Marian Keyes. Juno Ryan thought life was going well. The divorce is behind her, she loves her job, and she's been seeing Brad, a doctor who seems to have fallen as much in love with her as she has with him. Then one morning Brad's face appears on the TV screen in a news report. In a heartbeat, she learns the shocking truth. And knows she will never see him again. Juno's world is shattered. She's without the man she loves, and she can't see how to get the answers she needs. And so Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and orange groves - along with Pep, the local winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart. But just when she begins to feel whole again, another bombshell drops. Juno might have run away from her secrets, but the past isn't finished with her... 'A feel-good story told by a funny and down-to-earth heroine' Woman 'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart. It will make you long to jump on a plane yourself' Sunday Mirror 'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home 'Perfect for those lazy,hazy days' Sun 'Pure escapism' Candis 'You'll race through this warm, heart-felt read' Best 'Page-turner' Bella

Author - Sheila O'Flanagan

Publisher - Headline Publishing Group

Edition - 2019-03-07

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 432

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9781472235398

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.