How to Kill Your Family

byBella Mackie

(Rating By Good Reads)  
Rs. 599 325 save

Only 0 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 business days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

I have killed several people (some brutally, others calmly) and yet I currently languish in jail for a murder I did not commit. When I think about what I actually did, I feel somewhat sad that nobody will ever know about the complex operation that I undertook. Getting away with it is highly preferable, of course, but perhaps when I’m long gone, someone will open an old safe and find this confession. The public would reel. After all, almost nobody else in the world can possibly understand how someone, by the tender age of 28, can have calmly killed six members of her family. And then happily got on with the rest of her life, never to regret a thing. When Grace Bernard discovers her absentee millionaire father has rejected her dying mother’s pleas for help, she vows revenge, and sets about to kill every member of his family. Readers have a front row seat as Grace picks off the family one by one – and the result is as and gruesome as it is entertaining in this wickedly dark romp about class, family, love… and murder. But then Grace is imprisoned for a murder she didn’t commit. Outrageously funny, compulsive and subversive, perfect for fans of Killing Eve and My Sister, the Serial Killer.

Author - Bella Mackie

Publisher - The Borough Press

Edition - 2022

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 368

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9780008365943

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)