Little Wedding Shop by the Sea

byJane Linfoot

(Rating By Good Reads)  

Earn Popcoins

Rs. 599 299 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 business days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

âe~A pure delightâe¦fabulous, fun and unforgettableâe(tm) âe" Debbie Johnson, bestselling author of âe~The Birthday That Changed Everythingâe(tm) âe~Jane Linfoot has got out the mixing bowl and whipped up a truly gorgeous storyâe¦A deliciously scrumptious treat' âe" Rebecca Pugh, author of âe~Return to Bluebell Hillâe(tm) 'Just like the perfect wedding cake, Cupcakes and Confetti is beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance' âe" Heidi Swain, author of The Cherry Tree Cafe Brides by the Sea, the cutest little wedding shop in all of Cornwall, has it all, including cake baker Poppy who lives upstairs. But wedding planning is not the piece of cake Poppy thought it would be, and when her best friend Cateâe(tm)s wedding planner walks out, Poppy has to tie up the loose ends so her bestie can tie the knot. Double-booked venues, âe~rusticâe(tm) locations and gorgeous but grumpy farmer Rafe have this wedding pro feeling like she could be Cateâe(tm)s âe~something blue.âe(tm) Will the wedding, the shop and the cake all come crashing down on her? Or will Poppy pull it off to give Cate âe" and herself âe" the happy ever afters they deserve? This is the first full-length novel in a brand new series set in Cornwall. Look out for the next books in The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea series, Sequins & Snowflakes Bunting & Bouquets The perfect romance to take on your summer holidays! For fans of Milly Johnson, Jenny Oliver and Lucy Diamond.

Author - Jane Linfoot

Publisher - HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Edition - 2016-07-14

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 408

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9780008197094

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.