FREE DELIVERY ABOVE ₹399
+91-7742473777

Author -
Publisher -  Bonnier Zaffre

Edition - 2016 
Binding - Paperback
Language - English
Pages - 339 
Condition - Used (Good Condition)

"Readers will be left gasping. This was an ending I never saw coming."
- NetGalley Reader

A gripping psychological thriller with a devastating twist, perfect for fans of Apple Tree Yard, While My Eyes Were Closed and Between You and Me

You'd always recognise your own son. Wouldn't you?


Heidi and Jason aren't like other couples.

Six years ago, Heidi's daughter was murdered. A year later, Jason's son Barney disappeared. Their shared loss brought them together.

By chance, Heidi meets a boy she's certain is Barney.

But Jason is equally convinced it's not him.

Is Heidi mad? Or is Jason hiding something? And can their fragile marriage survive Heidi's newfound quest for the truth . 

>