Now You See Her: The Compulsive Thriller You Need to Read

byHeidi Perks

(Rating By Good Reads)  

Earn Popcoins

Rs. 599 299 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 bussiness days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

The Sunday Times-bestselling Richard & Judy Book Club favourite ____________________________ HAVE YOU READ IT YET? 'I flew through this book in three days, with my heart in my mouth' LISA JEWELL 'Believe us when we say this novel is the real deal' HEAT 'A gripping tale of friendship and deceit, where nothing is what it seems' LAURA MARSHALL ____________________________ Charlotte is looking after her best friend's daughter the day she disappears. She thought the little girl was playing with her own children. She swears she only took her eyes off them for a second. Now, Charlotte must do the unthinkable: tell her best friend Harriet that her only child is missing. The child she was meant to be watching. Devastated, Harriet can no longer bear to see Charlotte. No one could expect her to trust her friend again. Only now she needs to. Because two weeks later Harriet and Charlotte are both being questioned separately by the police. And secrets are about to surface. Someone is hiding the truth. So what really happened to Alice? Unputdownable psychological suspense from an exciting new talent, perfect for fans of Shari Lapena's THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and Claire Mackintosh's I LET YOU GO. ____________________________ What everyone's saying about 'the best book of the year': 'Totally hooked from the first page. Such an accomplished thriller!' Amy Lloyd, author of The Innocent Wife 'I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' - Goodreads reader, 5 stars 'Absolutely brilliant. Couldn't put this book down. Right from the very start you are gripped' - NetGalley reader, 5 stars 'A chilling tale of friendships, deceit, manipulation and secrets that had me hooked in from the very first page.' - Goodreads reader, 5 stars 'such a gripping story that I read the rest of the book in one sitting. I just had to know what was going to happen' - Goodreads reader, 5 stars 'I read this book in one tension-filled evening and couldn't go to bed until I knew how it ended.' - Jenny Blackhurst, author of The Foster Child and How I Lost You 'An intense, chilling read that kept me gripped throughout' - Goodreads reader, 5 stars 'Loved the female friendships and the constant twists and turns - a definite must-read for summer!' - Hollie Overton, author of Baby Doll and The Walls 'Heidi Perks writes with an instinctive knowledge of how to keep the reader enthralled' - Goodreads reader 'This is a taut thriller that reads like a TV drama in-the-making. It'll make you wary of those around you, past and present.' - Goodreads reader 'Brilliant book to have for summer reading' - Goodreads reader, 5 stars

Author - Heidi Perks

Publisher - Penguin Random House;Arrow

Edition - 2019-03

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 432

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9781787460775

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.