One Last Letter from Greece

byEmma Cowell

(Rating By Good Reads)  

Earn Popcoins

Rs. 599 299 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 business days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

'A compelling and tender story, beautifully told by an exciting new voice' Santa Montefiore 'Emma's written a beauty' Peter Andre The breathtaking, escapist debut novel from Emma Cowell, perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop, Carol Kirkwood and Karen Swan. Devastated by her mother's death, Sophie longs to get away from an empty house full of memories and a life that hasn't quite turned out as she had imagined. So when a chance discovery among her mother's belongings hints at a past Sophie knows nothing of, she jumps at the opportunity for escape and a chance to heal. The magical, idyllic Greek town of Methoni awaits... But Sophie - determined to uncover her mother's secrets - is about to discover so much more. Among the tranquil waters and cosy tavernas, Methoni's locals offer Sophie the answers she craves, along with unexpected romance and, if she'll take it, a chance at her own happiness... Will walking in her mother's footsteps help Sophie discover who she was meant to be all along...? Praise for One Last Letter from Greece: 'Emma Cowell tells an emotional, gripping tale about family secrets, love and loss' Adriana Trigiani 'An emotional rollercoaster. I fell in love with Theo and with Methoni which sounds so beautiful. Such an emotive tale of love and loss' Rosanna Ley 'A delicious slice of Greek life. A beautiful love story. A lovely tribute to a mother's love' Jo Thomas 'A gorgeous new voice. The writing is so beautiful, and above all, it has such warmth and emotion' Phillipa Ashley 'Beautifully written. Emma Cowell writes with warm assurance and brings the Greek setting to life' Sue Moorcroft 'Breath taking world building, stunning imagery and genuine emotion cooked into every page. I adored it' Helen Fields 'A sweeping epic Grecian romance. A Jojo Moyes-esque saga that I inhaled. Five stars from me!' Laura Jane Williams 'Great friends...mystery...love...breakups...death...mourning...surprises...this book has it all. The author has woven a story that keeps our attention from start to finish...beautiful' Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Author - Emma Cowell

Publisher - HarperCollins Publishers Limited;Avon

Edition - 2022-06-09

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 400

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9780008515843

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.