FREE DELIVERY ABOVE ₹399
+91-7742473777

Author -
Publisher - Arrow 
Edition - 2016 
Binding - Paperback
Language - English
Pages - 400 
Condition - Used 

Love, marriage, birth, death and betrayal make up life in Mulberry Lane, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Cathy Sharp.

Maureen Jackson is a prisoner of her father's blackmail. Three years ago, she'd been hoping to marry Rory, the man of her dreams. However after her mother's death Maureen was left to care and work for the overbearing father who claimed he couldn't manage without her. Now Rory is back in London with a pregnant wife in tow and reminds Maureen of the life that should have been hers.

Janet Ashley is the daughter of Peggy and Laurence, landlords of the local pub The Dog and Pheasant on Mulberry Lane. With the war looming, Janet hopes to marry her sweetheart Mike, but her father refuses to grant them his blessing. Going against his wishes Janet finds herself pregnant and Peggy is determined to hold her family together at all costs.

The Girls of Mulberry Lane is the first in a series set in London's East End during WW2.

Order the next book in the Series out JANUARY 2018 - A Wedding at Mulberry Lane.

More from this collection

>