The Wedding Party

byTammy Cohen

(Rating By Good Reads)  
Rs. 499 279 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 business days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of THE HOLIDAY and BIG LITTLE LIES.'A sparkling, thrilling whodunit with a cast of extraordinarily well-realised characters and a setting that will take your breath away. I read it in twenty-four hours and was bereft when it ended' LISA JEWELL Till death do us part . . . Lucy has dreamt of her wedding day for as long as she can remember. And now the day is almost here. Her nearest and dearest are gathered on an idyllic Greek island and she just knows it's going to be perfect. It has to be.But even the best-laid plans can go horribly wrong. Why are her parents behaving so strangely Why won't the rather odd lady from the airport stop hanging around Who is the silent stranger her sister brought as a plus-1 And then they find the body. It's going to be a day to remember.***'A bride, a groom, a fantastically well-realised characters, tense, fast paced and surprising. I loved it' GILLIAN MCCALLISTER'Claustrophobic, creepy and page-turning, a surprising and original domestic noir thriller' ROSAMUND LUPTON'Brilliantly thrilling' JENNY COLGAN'Vibrant characters, pitch-perfect dialogue and trademark piercing observation all set against a stunning Grecian backdrop. I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' AMANDA JENNINGS

Author - Tammy Cohen

Publisher - BLACK SWAN

Edition - 2021-08-19

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 384

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9781784162481

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)