Untitled Anne Wyn Clark Book 2

byAnne Wyn Clark

(Rating By Good Reads)  
Rs. 599 299 save

Only 2 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 business days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

A secluded island. A missing child. A home built on lies. On the death of her aunt Gwyn, Lowri returns once more to Gwyn's home on the remote island of Anglesey, Wales, with young daughter Ruby in tow. Lowri hadn't seen her aunt in years, but this beautiful island offers a fresh start. Yet right away, strange things begin to happen. Ruby insists an old woman is visiting her when no one else is watching, and a tattered old doll keeps being left for Ruby to find. Then Ruby goes missing. Desperately seeking answers no one seems to have, Lowri looks to her dark family past for clues. But the secrets she uncovers suggest that Ruby is not the only one in danger, and time is running out - for both of them... A terrifically dark and twisty tale that asks: can you ever really trust those closest to you? Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Cass Green and C.J. Tudor. Readers are gripped by Anne Wyn Clark: 'Unputdownable. I loved it!... Had me hooked... Great, fast paced mystery.' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Full of twists and turns you just don't see coming... Read it in one sitting.' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Excellent... Gripping... I raced through it.' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Brilliant!... Suspenseful, gripping, compulsive... It would make an amazeballs Netflix film (hint, hint)!' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'I was shocked to the core... and that doesn't happen often! It's one of those stories that you're dying to figure out (but can't!)... 5/5, loved it.' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Creepy, claustrophobic and compelling! A beautifully written thriller that kept me glued to my Kindle' Miranda Rijks

Author - Anne Wyn Clark

Publisher - HarperCollins Publishers Limited;Avon

Edition - 2022-08-18

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 400

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9780008460006

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.