Publisher - Penguin 
Edition - 2015 
Binding - Paperback
Language - English
Pages - 582 
Condition - Used (Good Condition)

The bestselling author of the David Raker series, including Fall From Grace and Never Coming Back, is back with a new missing person's sensation investigation.

Colm Healy used to be a policeman. A good one. Until, haunted by the murder of a young mother and her two children, Healy's life unravels. Then, left with nothing but the hunt for a killer, Healy disappears. That's when Missing Person's Investigator David Raker gets involved.

Raker knows Healy; had tried to help him. But now, instead of getting Healy back on his feet he's got to find him. And it's a search that even Raker's long experience of the missing can prepare him for; a trail of darkness and deceit in which nothing is quite what it seems . . .