FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER ₹399
+91-7874588488
Author - Carole Matthews
Publisher - Headline
Edition - 1997
Binding - Paperback
Language - English
Pages - 308
Condition - Used

This modern day Brief Encounter is a wickedly funny romance sure to appeal to fans of Catherine Alliot and Jilly Cooper.

Teri is searching for Mr Right. She’s been through Mr Lazy, Mr Greedy, Mr Completely Selfish and Mr Downright Pervert – but, as yet, no Mr Wonderful. That is, of course, until she’s knocked off her feet by Jamie Duncan, as they rush to catch the 18.07 from platform 8. Soon love blossoms and commuting takes on a whole new meaning. But one thing that can’t be ignored is that, as well as being Mr Right, Jamie is also Mr Married..


More from this collection