You Betrayed Me: The New Gripping Crime Thriller from the Bestselling Author

byLisa Jackson

(Rating By Good Reads)  

Earn Popcoins

Rs. 599 299 save

Only 1 left in stock

Binding: Paperback

Condition: Gently Used

Delivery within 6-8 bussiness days

icon
Gently Used

Gently Used

icon
Authentic

Ships In
1-2 Days

Quality check

Original Books

Bookmark

Free Bookmarks

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa GardnerTHE BRAND NEW NOVEL FROM 30 MILLION COPY SELLING AUTHORThe Cahill family are famous for two things: their wealth, and the scandals that surround them.James Cahill has always tried to make his own way in the world, though he has enjoyed the many women taken in by the easy charms of a handsome, soon-to-be-rich bad boy.Waking up in hospital, bandaged and bruised, James barely recognises the gorgeous blonde at his bedside; Sophia, his mistress. As James' memories gradually return, pieces of a terrifying puzzle begin to slot into place. His girlfriend, Megan, had found out about his affair. Megan is missing. His family is hounding him. The police are asking him questions. James insists he has no idea what happened to Megan. But the betrayal you can't remember may be worse than you can imagine . . .A fast-paced psychological thriller for fans of Martina Cole, Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose, with Lisa Jackson's trademark mix of dark secrets and stunning twists.'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner'One of the best' Harlan Coben

Author - Lisa Jackson

Publisher - Hodder & Stoughton;Hodder Paperbacks

Edition - 2021-05-06

Binding - Paperback

Language - English

Pages - 448

Condition - Gently Used

ISBN: 9781529304343

Add for more to achieve free shipping.

Free Shipping

Congrats! You are eligible for free delivery!

Mystery Boxes by Kitabay

  • Available in 3 Sizes
  • Over 8 Different Genres
  • Up to 80% discount
  • 100% Original Books
  • Includes Free Bookmarks
  • Free Doorstep Delivery

Starting at ₹1199 for 10 Books

Shop Now
Image

Not Just Books

We have Merch too!

At Kitabay, we're more than just a book store - we also offer a range of merchandise for book lovers! Our collection includes bookmarks, tote bags, cozy blankets, elegant mugs, and other fun accessories. Our book-inspired merchandise is designed to make your reading experience even more enjoyable and comfortable, and also makes for great gifts for the bookworms in your life.

| |
56%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
29%
 
 
 
 

Frequently Asked Questions

We hand-pick 10 books from our vast library that match your preferred genre and package them into a personalised Mystery Box. Each box is distinct, ensuring that every reader experiences a delightful surprise when they open it.

Given the mystery box concept, we're unable to disclose the book titles. Rest assured, these books are thoughtfully chosen to provide you with the most enjoyable reading experience possible.

Feel free to specify any books or authors you'd like to exclude in the comment box above the "Buy Now" button. We'll ensure that those books or authors are not included in your selection.

If you have particular titles or authors in mind, you have the option to purchase individual books directly from the website.

When purchasing multiple Mystery Boxes, you can be confident that none of the books received in each box will be repeated.

If you're making another purchase, simply share a photo of the books you received along with the order number on WhatsApp at 7742473777, and we'll make a record of it.

We strictly have a no piracy policy and guarantee that each book you receive will be original.

We ship all orders within two business days and ensure they reach you within a week.